Saturday, November 17, 2018

"You Can't Force Love" Book Except Tour Begins


📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents You Can’t Force Love Book Excerpt Tour #Fiction #VBT @MarieDrake72


 BLOG TOUR SCHEDULE

Friday, November 16 – Book Excerpt #1

PUYB Virtual Book Club

**********

Monday, November 19 Book Excerpt #2

Nuttin’ But Books

Tuesday, November 20 Book Excerpt #3

The Literary Nook

Wednesday, November 21 Excerpt #4

The Writer’s Life

**********

Monday, November 26 Excerpt #5

StoreyBook Reviews

Tuesday, November 27 Excerpt #6

Write and Take Flight

Wednesday, November 28 Excerpt #7

Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Thursday, November 29 Excerpt #8

Book Bloggin’ Princess

Friday, November 30 Excerpt #9

The Avid Reader

*********

Monday, December 3 Excerpt #10

A Title Wave

Tuesday, December 4 Excerpt #11

I’m Shelf-ish

Thursday, December 6 Excerpt #12

My Bookish Pleasures

*********

Monday, December 10 Excerpt #13

Lori’s Reading Corner

Wednesday, December 12 Excerpt #14

Blogging Authors

Friday, December 14 Excerpt #15

As the Page Turns

______________________________________

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.